New and real love story

in #photography6 years ago

image
image
This is my own love story which had happened in my school life.School life teachers also did not know my face well. The books were dust, when the excitement came, only the dust from the books and the fun and fun was spent all day. SSC Xam came out quickly. The first chapter of the book is not read. On the 1st day, I saw the seat plan on the expedition, I had eaten bamboo, I saw my new roll number on the first bench of the middle of the room. I got acquainted with everyone. Everyone says prepration or very good, then only me? We got excited about the examination of the exams and the hands of the question. Mashalah is reading what happened last night .. I am giving an exam. I heard a feminine voice from the side .. This Palash! Why not show it?
I looked at the beautiful lady. So I started showing my heart and mine page.

  • This boy, why do you see this girl?
  • What did the girl see? Everything is covered!
  • Fajalupu being? Let's book this issue.
    With the writing of Sir's daughter's letter, I wrote the same as writing my Khara. 10 minutes to keep the book closed. After anger, sadness, I did not show anything to the girl for the next 3 days.
    English Exams. So the studio shared with the studio shared auction. And half will fall I'm semi .. semi half 100 Mark
    The next day, when I entered the Xam, I lost the backlamp, I saw the seat plan changed. If the other students are reading this student, I am another ..
    After finishing the exam, the pen gets ink, did not bring the extra pen, and can not do anything. So I was chewing the pen. The girl from the side ..
  • Hey .. Palash is very hungry? Do not take me extra pens. Taste it. However the condition is applicable. I had to show off the remaining exemptions. I wanted to stop her smiling and smiling. But the mockery of fate has not allowed it to happen. So shame, anger and wrath gave me an excuse.
    Last Extension Computer I will not show anything to the girl in this examination, I thought. So, covering the covered covered exams. But the hard thread of the girl .. If you do not see, the teacher will complain to the teacher that I want to get involved from him. So it was meant to be seen for a living. Then there came a dumb mind on the head
    Q: What is the hard disk? Oure: Happy lovers who keep the memory of happiness in a loving lover of memory!
    I saw the girl with a glance
    By copying very carefully from my book, this is copying the book.
    When I finished answering all questions, I decided to correct my mistake. The girl did not understand
    Laughing out of the excitement of the exit from the hall ... What will you do now? []
Sort:  

Wow nice photography. I like this post. Thanks for share it.

Happy steeming.

Thank you for still being with us