One great Love story

in #photography6 years ago

image
image

Today_time_time

.
The night of the night without the color of the twilight, the starless sky of the stars All around the silent frozen. There is no response. Everybody sleeps. I am sitting alone and I am thinking. You ... maybe a dream and a duality. Beautiful next day's dream. Because today you are adding another year to your life. You put the feet on the new dawn.
.
I am sitting and thinking, today is your birthday, what will I give the gift? There is no right to give gifts now This text is gift. Maybe not too close to it, yet all the flowers are in you, on your birthday, on your birthday. How much hope and love were in the heart, everything was in mind, all hope was spreading love, today is your birthdays.
.
Happy bouquets, wishes and gifts will be available in colorful envelopes, from loved ones. Come closer to the people, love you But at the end of the night the gifts will be old, when the color of the fireworks will disappear, all the darkness will be. Then think of the old one, whom you have not placed on your side, on this special day.
.
On the day of your birthday, I also go towards that ............... On your birthday, starting from the dew of dawn, butterflies of every butterfly, or a bishop sitting in the bracket of the peacock - I also saw colorful decorating firings. . On the day of your birthday, we have collected the boiled boils of grass like grasshoppers. I wish to greet you with nicely awakening, sky star, and I dreamed.
.
I wish to thank you on your birthday, I am writing on the pen and khatara amarana, your reflection in the heart is a new, newest, best wishes for you. Today, the sun dried smoothness, the birds sing the rows in the row, nature has been painted in color and flowers are all in the garden. Today is your birthday. happy Birthday. Be happy, be happy