Romantic & real love story

in #photography6 years ago

image
image
Propose a girl in class five
Nom Sobha said, I will die, but I will not be a wife like you. On that day I saw a slight embarrassment in his face. And so I would follow him every day from that day. I did not allow him to stay in school for a few seconds. One day, while breaking his house, he broke his mother's hobby. And for that his mother had neither cried nor cried for two days
,
Thus, day was going on. I dropped out of class nine in the school. I was dragged by the headmaster in the hands of fear of being a junior. But that happened only after the fear was about to happen. ssc dropped and got soba GPA5. From then on, he called me as a younger brother. It was very bad. But his friends also talked to me.
,
They went to see the competition of their college. I went and saw a boy with a smile and smiled on his cellphone. I was very sad to see Sovaya with another son. So he ran away and got him caught in front of everyone. I thought Sova would be extremely happy. But with a slap of dry and dry suji, he told me a lot of bad words
The child's father did not teach, the animals, Kutarkabacha went to the house to tell them all. I also left the room in front of everyone with a duffy tears.
,
Before returning home in the evening, I knew from a friend that the father of my father was ruled by my father. The girl said that Soba has told me. When my father came out of the house, he got out of the house and beat me with a lot of abuse. I spent a whole night sitting in the verandah of the school and took a thousand rupees from Acondur to a cousin's house in Dhaka. My cousin is very good. I love my elder brother like me. Within a week, I entered the session with a sarcin. I would say that I am meritorious . Only if you give up the mischief can be very good results. There was no lie in them. SSC, HSC, I got golden gpa5.Admission auction in BUET.
,
Seeing 5 years passed. Now we have taken this strange place. The first one had a lot of trouble. I used to cry very much. Many mothers in the parents' mother Would have come back But I did not go. Just because of the fear of meeting with the son. Three years ago, a girl phoned the phone on the phone. I knew it was Sova. But I have nothing to do with it. The friend heard that he had got married three years ago. So we changed the sima
,
And after four days Eid. I'm going to go to the village. I went to the village the next day of Eid. In the last 5 years, the village has changed almost completely. Meet Rafista, the closest girlfriend to the street.

  • Come on (I)
  • You're not Liton?
  • Having trouble knowing?
  • The whole thing has changed. Before you see how thieves thief shows you
  • And now?
  • Like the whole hero
  • Ha ha ha?
  • Hmm
    After a lot of things I said
    How's your best friend? Sure enough? Talking about married life
    I heard the words and how they became unmoved. They were crying and crying
  • What is Rafisa, why are you crying? What is the sow?
  • Let's see
    ,
    Took to pull Sovada home
  • What is the matter of their house? Why do you bring me here?
    Rafisa showed something with the finger. I saw an old mound filled with many old forests. I think someone's grave. That means soba ..
    There was nothing on my head and I sat down on the ground by throwing a bag of canvas
    ,
    After a long time, I told Rafisa
  • Will you open the story?
  • After the incident, when Sova came to know that you left the village and ran out of your house
    However, your parents drove him out of a bad mouth. After that you would run in the house everyday and see if you came back. He miss you so much. Always crying to me You always want to come back. After a lot of trouble, you received a number of help from your phone and you did not receive it. There was no relationship with the boy.
  • Hey, I knew he was married. So I did not receive the phone.
  • False talk. Her marriage was okay but she was not married. Before you get married and call you a thousand times. But your phone was locked. And so suits the sleeping pills. A letter was written in front of him that if you ever come back to the village, you should bring him to his grave for a time. He wants to see you once more. Come here
    ,
    We went further to the grave with a lot of grave.
  • Look at the bangs that you gave them. Keeping them for 5 full years and care.
    ,
    After listening to Rafisa's face all my breath was getting off. The eye was on the edge
    ,
    I am losers. Haralam got so much love. When I asked for love, life played chimenini with me and when I went to decorate my life, I lost love forever. And one day he himself said, I will die, but I will not be my wife
Sort:  

nice story

Thank you very much

Nice post ! Upvoted from @chanthasam. Follow me and upvote my post to get more up vote from me. Together we grow ! Thanks

You are most welcome .

Nice photography.

Thanks for your important post.

Happy Steeming.

Thank you bro