Landscape Photography | My Portfolio

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0292we.jpg

Hello Steemians!

This is my second blog here in #SteemIt

I will share my best Landscape photography of all time.

Introduction: I like Landscape Photography. To show the stunning sceneries that i photograph. To promote them thru social media and to boost Tourism in their respective localities. That's the reason why i like to travel here in the Philippines and to other countries.

This is my best photo for landscape photography:

DSC_0292w.jpg

Boat At The Lake
Wawa, Angono, Rizal, Philippines

DSC_0948.JPG

Sunset
Pililla, Rizal, Philippines

DSC_0951.JPG

View of Laguna de Bay
Pililla Wind Farm, Rizal, Philippines

NGC_3234.jpg

Farmscape
Malasiqui, Pangasinan, Philippines

NGC_2367.jpg

Mayon Volcano
Ligao City, Albay, Philippines

NGC_6029.jpg

Between The 2 Mountains
Wawa Dam, Montalban, Rizal, Philippines

NGC_0487.jpg

Mt. Arayat View From The Farm
Santa Ana, Pampanga, Philippines

NGC_0953.jpg

The Lighthouse
Sisiman, Mariveles, Bataan, Philippines

NGC_2512.jpg

Road To Ocean
Bagasbas Beach, Daet, Camarines Norte, Philippines

NGC_3397.jpg

Sunrays At The Mountain Ranges
Clark, Pampanga, Philippines

Please follow me at Instagram
www.instagram.com/nogicophotography.travels

Please also like my FB Page for more travel photos
www.facebook.com/NoGiCoPhotographyTravelsxStreets

IMG_20180802_213726.jpg

Thank you for view my 2nd blog on Steemit. See you again and have a blessed a day ahead

#Nikon
#NikonAsia
#LandscapePhotography
#Photography

Sort:  

I super love these photos! Great job!

Thank you so much :)

Nice capture photos!

Thanks you so much :)

Wow! Nice capture @noelgideonco. I will make a copy of those pics and frame them on my wall. Keep it up.

Thank you so much please share :)