You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Photochain Photography Contest 📷

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this wonderful initiative @runicar! I missed the first edition, only knew about it when it was too late to participate. But here is my entry to this week theme, it's a tale about happiness... of the photographer and the subject photographed. Hope you enjoy it as much as I have making the post!
https://steemit.com/ppc/@nolasco/timorese-little-girl-a-tale-in-b-and-w-that-ended-with-a-big-smile-and-my-first-entry-on-the-photochain-photography-contest

beautiful girl 2 bw.jpg

And my vote goes to @tobetada
https://steemit.com/photography/@tobetada/happiness-entry-for-the-photochain-contest
Cheers to all and thanks, once more!

Sort:  

Great snaps! Black and white really gives it an extra dynamic but you didn't place the watermark in your images. Could you edit that in because if not I will not be able to take your entry in consideration.

Done, my friend! Can you kindly check out the post again and, if so, confirm /take in consideration my entry?
Thanks so much, @runicar!

Thanks for editing that in :)

Thank YOU for the advice! I wasn't aware of the need of it! Thanks for accepting the edited post! It was a post that I made with much love! And HAPPINESS :)))

wow, thanks :) I love your picture as well 🧡In fact, I'm voting for it 😉

Thanks so much! :)))

The children's smile is the most beautiful thing that exists

Agreed! You're right! They're beautiful and genuine!