Call me The Blue Water Lily

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemian, this night i will share some photos of Blue Water Lily

I found this gorgeous flower when i visit one of Vihara in Berastagi City, North sumatra, Indonesia. This floweris is know to be named Nymphaea Caerulea in Latin. it has unique character. This flower will bloom in the morning and will return buds in the afternoon

DSC_03852.jpg

It's Love at the First Sight

DSC_03922.jpg

My moodbooster

DSC_03891.jpg

DSC_0396.JPG

All Photos are taken by me using old camera Nikon D5000

I Hope You Enjoy it

Sort:  

Such an AESTETIC shot

Thank you :)

beautiful color!

Thank you :)

Keren fotonya

Terimakasih abang ganteng 😂

Waw.... bunga yang indah ya kak.

Ini saya yang berada di dalam komentar kakak di postingan @paulag. Oya kak @nonginna itu postingan untuk kontes atau bagai mana sih. Terimakash kak... senang bertemu dengan mu.


Waw .... beautiful flowers.

Here I am, in the comments of my brother in the post @paulag. By the way sis @nonginna, this is a contest posting or something like that. Thank you Sis ... nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Wah, terimakasih bang. Salam kenal ya. Saya cuma share aja, ga ikut kontes apapun hehehe

Saya kira untuk ikut kontes.