Sort:  

Nice photo🤗🤗🤗🤗🤔

Nice boat.. @novina

I'm planning to buy something similar for my voters :)

I think you will not like voters like me .., because my vote is still 0.001

You are wrong!

I was surprised, Thank you for giving upvote for my comment

Oh...really?

Your posts always amaze me
Every time I see your post, I always feel happy and happy.
How can you be as good as this.
I really feel jealous.
Thank you for posting

Choose your Witness @good-karma.
If you wish to Follow me @riko, thank you.

great capture @novina
thanks
Cheers!

@novina Nice work buddy .. i will follow you and i also a photogrphy who want to learn a lot from you greetings from me

LOL

Lol lol

Congratulations @novina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Now that's the Boat we all need to get in

Wow I was delighted to your pic. You've a good talent that be hunted by @steemit. I support you, @novina. 👆👍👍👍👍👍😉
Warmest regars for you

This makes me want to book a holiday :)