Macro Photo I.D 📷 Weekly Contest No' 7

in #photography6 years ago

Gooooood Morning boYs and giRls 😎

Got you an intriguing one, hopefully it will be more of a challenge to you guys 🙃

Soooo... Try and guess WTF is THAT ⤵️

image

Again, it's commonly found in every household 😋

Contest Rules

Upvote, Follow and Resteem this post.

Leave a comment with your answer - Everyone get to comment only one answer.

I'll choose randomly, 2 lucky winners from all of you who gave the correct answer, and send them 3 SBD prize each.

The contest ends 1 week from this post publication.

To show my great appreciation, I'll upvote each and every comment no matter if it has the correct answer.

Do Notice

I will not tolarate cheating! - or in other words, do not open multiple accounts to submit more than 1 answer per person.

Mama didn't raise no fool so know that I can verify each answer and every account.

Enjoy!

LG G6+ Cam