My favorite brew: Karmeliet Tripel.

in #photography7 years ago

No, not drinking tonight, just sharing a photo I made of my current favorite beer that I had last saturday.



filtered photo cc-by-sa @oaldamster

Sort:  

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

It is indeed a very nice balanced one.

very different one indeed!!!!

With a great taste

but you said 'not to drink tonight'..how you know the taste??

This one I had last saturday. ;-)

Dutch beer looks awesome. ;)
It's been ages since I had a beer. :(

It is Belgian, but they are our southern neighbours, so close enough. ;-)

This one has a great looking label yes.

Beer, I drink a few in the weekend.

Good, good. Lucky you!
I did a lot of beer and red wine during my four-year stay in England. Not a drop since 2015. :(

It is nice to enjoy now and then. ;-)

Yes, not get drunk! Let's consume alcohol, and not let alcohol consume us!!

This brand is very good

Yes it is.

I Like it...

Great and very different photo............/////////