Before slaughter sir, a little faintly in the cow.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

At the end of the day, the owner of the cow agreed to give cow 1 lakh 60 thousand. Ratan Sahib is very happy. Buy cattle with 1 lakh 60 thousand taka. It is the biggest sacrifice in the area. Thinking again in practice, people will ask in style what style they ask. How to laugh, match the price of cattle. Thinking of this, started to walk towards the house with a cow.
When he called home, he said to his wife, "Hello! The end of the purchase of cows Tell all, this time the biggest cow in the area
The money is being sacrificed, if people do not know it. But what is the profit!
It took night to come home with a cow. As a result, no one came to see the cow nearby
Suddenly hear, the door cheat. There is a strange people in the unknown. Sweat-faced sweat, no shoes on foot. After a while, the man was wiping his eyes. Dirty clothes on the body. In the 11/12 years, a little boy.
Ratan was very upset and asked,

  • who are you?
  • Sir, I'm the owner of the Garrower in the garage!
  • Owner means! I bought it at a price last evening, and you say 'the owner of the cow!'
  • No, sir. Actually, I was the owner of a coworker, that means, in the last evening I am selling the cowboy to Afan.
  • Well, why are you coming so late in the night? Did I pay less money? Or the fake note?
    The rural people are silent. The water from the eyes is constantly going on.
    Ratan became disturbed and asked,
  • Hey, what's the matter! Need to dress? Or you want more money?
  • No, sir, I was actually coming to see a cow. I do not eat anything in my paladaya. Frequently asked to look at the cow. So, this 9-mile hike will be coming in the Rai. If I do not mind, if I had a little chance, I would have been a little coward.
    Ratan became silent. Opened the garage. The villager entered the inside and started hugging the cows and started crying. The little boy is crying and hugging the man and saying, 'Buzzan, give back the tacara to that sir, I take the cow! Play! And play! I am a cow
    The village boy can not answer his son. Just crying. Ratan is going to see quietly from a distance. After a while, two came out. To delete the eyes, he said,
  • Sir, I am sorry for Afan, I do not care anything.
  • Is that your son?
  • Yes, sir, a pola. I used to give my cows to study in aid. Gailam Sir ... pray Raiqhen ....
  • Wait a little,
    Ratan forced a note of one thousand rupees from the house and handed it to the younger boy. He said, come on Eid day and eat at home. By the departure, Ratan went to enter inside. The man ran to scream again,
    Sir, another thing, sir,
  • Yes, say,
    Before slaughter, a little faintly in the cow, Sir ... a lot of adorable cows .....
    That is why the man cried again. After standing for some time, he started walking towards the street by saluting Ratan Sahib. Ratan Sahab felt many days later, with his eyes drinking hot water.
    Gait is gripping silently and looking silent,
    The true sacrifice of empty feet on the unknown man ...
    21192644_1291846920938150_7254420229540924731_n.jpg