Noisy Neighbours

in #photography6 years ago

Two geese trying to get some sleep:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 120mm, ISO100, f5.6, 1/1600s

They didn't get much shut-eye though; it's amazing how loud and obnoxious a group of seagulls can be, and honking at them didn't seem to help.

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 08:02:15
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 581.57/800.00
Total Photos: 75
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

beautiful posts and I like your posts and thankyou for sharing about a posts.And I am very thankful to you.

Wos, so beautiful geese.
Nice

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 8 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Good job ,your post very good 😍
I hope to alearn this media from you👌

Poor guys! Sea gulls can be extremely annoying, so I feel their pain.

Lovely colour they have @ocrdu