You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Cajun Fried Cauliflower & Louisiana Sauce (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #photography7 years ago

I now have a vendetta against the bloomin’ onion an I intend to eventually conquer.

LOL! I know this feeling all too well... if something I'm cooking doesn't work out the way I want I have to keep coming back and trying again until it's perfected. I tried the bloomin onion once, and I even have the silly cutting guide thing (being a foodie, are you often gifted kitchen gadgets, or is it just me?), and it didn't work well at all. So I made onion rings instead. HAHA I like the cauliflower idea!

Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome comment, I saw a typo that I fixed, thank you very much. Yes, I have some other vendettas hanging out there. They'll eventually end up in some posts for sure. Again, thanks for your continued support

haha I didn't notice the typo until I'd already posted my comment.

You're quite welcome! Your posts are always so fun to read. And thank you for your support as well! :)