Cucumber

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

On this night I visited my friend's cucumber garden. I did not have time to visit him last day. Because I have other activities. When I saw the cucumber he was surprised I was not surprised cucumber he was big and almost want to harvest.

image

Cucumbers, cucumbers, or cucumbers are plants that produce edible fruit. The fruit is usually harvested when not cooked properly to be used as vegetables or refreshers, depending on the type.

Cucumbers, cucumbers, or cucumbers have some essential nutrients that are needed for the body, this makes the benefits of cucumbers very good for health.

image

In addition to processed so delicious dishes, cucumber can also be served as a fresh drink. Benefits of cucumber water is very much for your health.

Cucumber is often used as a vegetable salad of rice and rice dishes. Not just refreshing the mouth, cucumber is also enriched by a myriad of important nutrients.

image

image

image