You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I edit my photos using VSCO.

in #photography6 years ago

Hey! Thanks a lot! :)

I actually don't have the desktop version. I only use it in my smartphone. Is there any difference of the two? If none, then I'd stick with using mobile. I like snapseed as well. :) although I just convert raw in Lightroom! @mechtastic

Sort:  

I think there are more presets for desktop version. For example vsco desktop has 6 versions and every of them contains 100+ presets. I too think that mobile is pretty much enough. All hail snapseed/vsco combo :D

Thats a lot! :D Is it expensive though? Also, I am curious about the control. If it is almost the same as the mobile ver., the I might not consider it despite that much presets. :) How about you?

To tell you the truth I think it's better to stick to the mobile version. It gets you faster to that film look plus it's cheaper. Just imagine the horror when you open that 500 preset list and you need to pick one preset to use :)