You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Hot Sesame Mustard Chicken Pizza - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

A little bit of sunshine doesn't hurt. The weather has been a bit cool here, and it actually rained yesterday. I might be coming down with a bit of flu. I am pushing it out asap.

Hahaha Yes, your titles are quite mouthful, but that's your uniqueness and i love it.

Are you parents around now? How are they doing?

Hahaha forgetting the wallet and the horn scenario could be a little bit annoying and also funny at the same time, looking at it at the hindsight. I diff off my hat for your mad genius skills. Hahaha.

Since you are gracious enough to put me on probation and employ me, I guess the least I could do is to take you on some adult class lessons.

That is one rich Pizza. From this taste and slice I just devoured, your brothers didn't say it just to have a free Pizza everyday, it actually taste amazing licking my fingers. Can I take one more slice, please?

All hail the Queen of the kitchen.