📷 Catalog of roses: all shades of flowers of roses - Red!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I continue to collect a photo album of different shades of roses.

I am ready to share them with you, I hope you will like it.

I present to your attention a red rose:
_DSC9040-2


_DSC9041-2


_DSC9042-2


_DSC9043-2
Click to Zoom for Photos.

Rose has a name - Mildred Scheel

Unfortunately, I can not give you the fragrance of this rose, it's a very full flavor!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000.
Lens: Nikkor 18-105mm 1:3.5-5.6G ED VR AF-S SWM DX IF Aspherical

I will be very grateful for your feedback and comments.

Use the tag #catalogroses to add new shades of roses!

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

Best regards @olegst!


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

Very good collection of Roses. Your post reminds me the verse Roses are red violets are blue, sugar is sweet and so are you. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

Thanks, nice to get a good comment :)

Very nice comment

Amazing photos! Nice work!

Thank you :)

Wow, stunning! I love the deep read color. Great photo

Thanks for the praise! :)

You're welcome. I love seeing such beauty. There are to much negative things to see on social media

Beautiful Flowers! Thanks For Sharing!