Introduction of myself - Who am I?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Let's get this started out with a very brief intro on myself.

My Name is Oliver Gisin, I'm 23 years old and from Zürich Switzerland.
I have a great passion for Photography and Videography.
Currently I'm travelling around the world with my girlfriend.

I'll leave it at just that for now. I'm quite excited to tell you more about myself very soon.

Until then, you can check up more on me on some links I'll drop below:

www.youtube.com/olivergisin
www.instagram.com/olivergisin
www.facebook.com/olivergisinmedia

18121296_10208675377862561_4424703573737889295_o.jpg

Sort:  

hello, welcome to us, it's good to meet you

Hi Mirzaionut! still new here and trying to figure things out :)

I support you in what will be done and you will follow :)