You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deranged Photography Contest - Saturday is Black and White Theme

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

This assumption does not hold any critiques. Data shows that @mightynick has upvoted 69 photo posts in last 5 days . Always with 100% , some with 50. Many authors - multiple times. With his whoping 73K photo voting power.
NO any other photo author from that list were ever touched by @revo. Only me. (exception @dobartim and @rokairforce, but those were for other obviuos reasons, and targets were informed off these reasons)
Strange way of "balansing out the rewards".
Everything is so obviuos on "steemworld.org"

I just would like to hear the REASONS for my downvotes. If I do violate something (which I highly doubt), why not just let me know this ????

P.S.
I just upvoted my first comment here exceptionaly for visibility reasons. If this tribe is leaning to certain dictatorship, I intend to give it as much publicity as I can.
If one will dig deep enough, he will find out that @revo is not just one of the "regular members of this tribe".
All is documented on the blockchain

Sort:  

Like I said before, I can only assume ones intentions. I am not the person that downvoted, so I don't know. If you want to know why @revo did what he did, you should go to him. My contest post is not really the place to discuss you being downvoted by someone that is not part of my contest, nor a Photostreem team member. We have a discord that you can do talk to @revo about this openly, or you can take it to DM with him.