Cutest Kitten Siblings Sleeping -- Meet Quick & Quinn

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

45855.jpg

Meet Quick and Quinn!

It's funny that I'm posting these pics, 'cause I don't exactly like cats ... don't hate me!!! I'm just slightly allergic to them and also, you never really know what they're thinking ... which makes me not a fan.

These two little ones were actually kinda cool, but honestly I don't think I could've captured a better moment with my photog skills -- low key proud of how these turned out, so had to post them.

Hopefully, this will be a good start to your weekend!

45853.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @original.fake! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The ancestor of all domestic cats is the African Wild Cat which still exists today.

While many cats enjoy milk, it will give some cats diarrhea.

Congratulations @original.fake! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!