butterfly looking for honey

in #photography6 years ago

good night steemit all friends, on this occasion I want to share some pictures of butterflies looking for honey, soggy animals looking for honey on the flower, one of them is butterflies, many we see butterflies looking for honey in the flower bloom again, this afternoon I see the butterfly again looking for honey on the dahlia flower, and I immortalize it using the oppo AE37, the butterfly is a very sensitive animal to movement, what else when we immortalize it, we need focus, and patience. pretty time I saw her, and I immortalized her. some of the pictures below that I immortalize her.

image

image

image

thanks to all friends steemit who have seen my post, may friends steemit liked my post.

Thanks You


Resteem & Follow @osaka

Sort:  

Nice Picture osaka ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS