Sort:  

I think I know exactly where that's at! Great shot and much better pic than I grabbed - https://steemit.com/travel/@travelpreneur/20180306t203831819z-post

Correction: I'm getting my places mixed up again LOL. This reminds me of a volcano I saw in El Salvador. I don't think I saw this is Quito when I went. I sure wish I would have though! Beautiful. :)

El Salvador is totally on my list! Love the photo you snagged too! How exciting. Do you travel a lot then?

Yeah, typically at a minimum 2-4 months out of the year. Last year I spent 3 months in Central and South America. I definitely recommend El Salvador!

Wow! That's amazing, talk about dream job! If you ever have any future recommendations, I would love to hear them.

Wow

It is a beautiful place, this doesn't even do it justice.

Very nice photograph. Would love to read more about your journey though!

I will post that later today!