Sort:  

That's probably true. What about crocodiles? That would be entertaining. How about you do the story of the Three Little Pigs? Any of those would be great. If not, pictures of the not night, not day sky are good too. :)

The three little spammers and the big bad dolphin! Now THAT would be FUNNY!!! YOu're really onto something here!! 😆

Hey, that idea is free of charge. I just want to see that get made. :D

One day I hope... Once the market will revive, so will my posts :D

It's rather tough to post when the rewards are so scant. You got $7.50 for this post without boosting it. I am normally pulling the $0.80 - $1.20 range. Sometimes I'll get a bigger vote that will help, but if I get a post to $1.00, that's good for me. I guess I haven't figured out the key yet. I'm still having fun though. :)