Procrastinator

in #photography6 years ago

Delay delay delay, yeap that's me. Hi I am Hamza. I made my steemit account about an year ago and as my title suggests I have been procrastinating a lot, a LOT! I need help to make myself more active. I will try to update everyone with my life! Till then, I am looking to connect to some people here. Hit me up! Displayx.jpg

Sort:  

You must be joking!

All you did is tell us you cannot be bothered to communicate with us for one year, and now that you do, you have nothing to say except you want us to help you with upvotes?

Sorry, neither life nor Steemit work like that. You must work to earn our interest.

Hey Arthur! By saying ' Hit me up ' I meant get in touch with me! I am sorry if it felt like I am asking for upvotes. I am not yet. And I shared my story of coming on Steemit. I will be sharing more about myself in introduce yourself soon! I am trying to sort out my life, its a complex thing. Please dont jump to judgements so quick! And I am sorry to put up a misleading post.

Congratulations @oyehamza! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ayee, thankyou!