You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Wertheim Flood Marks / Hochwassermarken [EN-DE] 🕊

in #photography • 4 years ago (edited)

Hi Andy - thanks for connecting again. Your town really does look amazing - but how often do the floods come? I see there's a new music community on Hive. I need to get my daughter @edenmichelle to join. https://peakd.com/hive-179421/@currentxchange/introducing-cxc-music-world-of-music-map-new-app-on-the-hive-ecosystem-music-cxc-world
Eden is producing edm now. If she tours in Europe again I would love for her to connect with you.

Sort:  

The flood comes every year. It's just a question of how intense. ;-)
Of course I wish Eden Michelle continued success. I have already listened to one or the other of her.

Thanks for the response and happy to hear you have listened to Eden's songs. She is on spotify as Eggsta