BOTANICAL PHOTOGRAPHY - Monstera Andansonii

in #photography4 years ago

Happy Monday everyone!

I came to the blockchain thinking about drawing and writing posts to share with you but everything changed for me due to the release of Dapplr. Since I'm using it my passion for photography and nature has become one.

Although plants have always been an important detail within my family environment, I don't know too much about them. With this motivation, I will be taking pictures, learning, and sharing with you content about this.

MONSTERA ADANSONII


This plant is commonly used for indoor decoration. It is very similar to Monstera Obliqua but this is definitely easier to find. It is also known as Swee's cheese plant.


They cannot survive in lower temperatures. The best places to have them at home are in the kitchen or in the bathroom because of the humidity and temperature. I found these beauties in a garden full of ornamental plants and I hope to share more pictures with you in the upcoming days.


Thank you for reading,

See you next time.

Posted using Dapplr