You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damaged Generations and Children Suffer!

Now who is @haejin and @berniesanders and why are they fighting? Do they know that once they get as old as I am, that they will realise that life is precious and that everything can be worked out peacefully? Maybe you should put me in contact with them so that I can mediate a truce? Knowledge is worldly power but wisdom reigns supreme!

Sort:  

they are two guys burning cash on steemit downvoting each other and so on. You have their profile addresses now.

I had a look my friend and also at some of the comments! Nasty stuff and best we stay out of it! I have never flagged anyone, as we believe that everyone has a right to what they say, but sadly in some instances kindness is stillborn! People should learn to talk from the heart and not from the brain.