You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fetish Fury

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Why thank you Sir Reinhard!

However large or small the audience, it remains ever-gratifying to know that I can engender at least a modest level of amusement for those so inclined to indulge and embellish such musings.

In this regard of course, my prime affection and desire for such embellishments reside deep within the lovely Miss Eve, who seems to have awoken a rather robust part of my spirit that has slowly been fading from the twisted entropy of modern social orders.

Quite amusingly, she rather welcomingly refers to - and readily invites such musings as “stalking,” while I prefer to categorize them as flirtatious shot-in-the-dark fantasies of pure desire and appreciation for her works of art and her very essence and lightness of being.

I ask; what pleasure more innocent and entertaining than this might one request to extract from the blissful solitude and confines of one’s island fortress of knowledge, wealth, and humanity?

It’s funny, the more I attempt to deflect from sounding like a deranged serial psycho-monster, the more I continue to think that I’m indeed sounding like one… (he-he) Oh Eve, you bring out the best-of-the-worst in me… lol

Kidding aside, thank you Eve for re-awakening the young boy still residing within this hardened man-shell I’ve amassed over the years… And thank you Reinhard for your kind and noble indulgence.

As my musings so attest, it’s quite inspiring to feel young again!

-With love and affection for the source... ;)