You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day of the Christmas Tree

in #photography6 years ago

That is a pretty bad ass photo, I give you that. That aside I saw your comment on another post about haejin, but I doubt I could comment there as I would be flagged into oblivion. Perhaps not all is as it was made out to be, and perhaps an image was altered to incite hatred within the community and profit its author.

As a former Marine I have always been of the opinion that you must maintain your integrity and lead by example; both of which you cannot do if you are deceitful

Article Link:
Did Bernie photoshop an image to deceive his followers? The curious case of the missing comma

Also I poke fun at everyone equally...:) I'm not biased by any means in my articles and they reflect that as you peruse my blog..

Also just comment if this comment irks you and I'll remove it. No need to flag as I'm a fairly low level steemian trying to work my way through the food chain and hopefully do well here at some point. I would of posted it in a more appropriate place, or as a comment to your comment there , but freedom of speech on steemit is in short supply when those with the power disagree with the content. Or if the content exposes somewhat underhanded behavior.