[•] K&F Concept Camera Bag Review

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

AX3C5131.jpg

With a new bag comes a new bag review. For a long long time well 12 years in fact I have used a LowePro version camera bag in the same style as this K&F Concept bag.

AX3C6327.jpg

The K&F version has two plastic pads on the base for when you put the bag down on the ground to protect the base and the fabric of the bag including the gear inside which I really like. The outside front has clips for a tripod to hold centre of the bag while walking. Balance in a bag is the single most important feature.

AX3C5132.jpg

There are some details I like about the bag including the cute little embroidered tripod symbol. LowePro as a camera bag is a forgotten dream including Manfrotto as the prices are just sickening when you can purchase this bag for $75 and the build quality I would consider substantially better. The shoulder straps are firm and hold their shape and on the back feels very comfortable. The front pocket holds a Surface Pro tablet with ease.

AX3C5133.jpg

The zippers can be undone with one hand so if your a one handed photographer this will definitely cater for you.

The bones of the bag allow for two decent DSLR's. In the photo you can see with a little customisation of the support pads you can fit a Fujifilm GFX50s with 32-64mm lens. Up top is a Sony A7II mirrorless for the little projects along with two primes lenses. And other sections hold a dust blower, Lens hood and SD card holder case.

AX3C5142.jpg

Extras include waterproof dust cover and would you believe a gift zip bag containing a dust blower, spray bottle for lens cleaning and cleaning cloth. Such a thoughtful well presented bag for any photographer.

AX3C5135.jpg

AX3C5134.jpg

Overall Rating 10/10

AX3C5127.jpg

This is one of the best bang for buck bags around including build quality compared to any other bag on the market.

If you get this bag you will be filled with joy.

Disclosure: I am not funded by this camera gear company. Just a one man band doing the far and in between gear reviews on items I have purchased.

Regards,

[•] p 🔺 z r 🔺 h n

Powered by all things Photography

Sort:  

For 75$ i definitely think this is worth it. Seems like a very good purchase if you need to transport a lot of camera gear.

I think it's very cheap and it's worth all the money

Seems to be a good bag! Nice report with good photos, well done!

I love a new camera bag. Funny I thought I was the only bag geek :)

Nothing wrong with bag geekery lol

Thanks for your review! I am currently sitting with a LowePro bag that is way to small for all my gear. Think I need to check this guy out.

Looks good. It would be a treat for photographers.

nice review with good pictures

this is awesime bag thank you for sharing this

It's a really slick looking bag
@flybendor would love this

Cold

Please Upvote my posting..
Hehehe

followed. follow back please.

There was a time in my life that I DID NOT leave the house or my bedroom (for that matter) without a camera on my person somewhere.. I wonder what happened to ME? Thanks for sharing.. This bag gave me a much needed flashback to my "old self" that I loved so much.

Cheers Avva :-)

Nice pazrahn. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks Dude.

Great review. I am looking for a new camera bag and this may have gotten my attention. Thanks for the review.

Thanks rbbeachdesigns. :-)