Bokehmber Rain

in #photography6 years ago


- BOKEHMBER RAIN -


You. Your car. Your camera.

...and enjoy the rain.

All pictures taken with Fuji X-T2 + XF23mm F2


If you like what you see:

Consider upvoting this post and following me for more original content

https://steemit.com/@pcusine

Sort:  

Ok man, can you just stop posting such nice photos over here? Let us have a chance joke.

I find myself in a state of euphoria when i look at this photos. The relaxing mood with all those nice colors. So nice man! Keep it up!

hahaha thanks man! I just try to do my best! :) Happy you like it

Now this is what photography is about! I bloody love the colours. Fantastic!

thanks a lot!

You never let us down with the shots!

haha thanks a lot! :)

Lovely tones as usual, the edits on these really make them work!

thanks a lot! :)

Wow the color, the rain is just wow.

very-very good picture ok I've vote.jangan forgot vote back

thanks a lot! much appreciated

great idea, nice work

thank you! Much appreciated!

You just want to lay down in that bokeh and cuddle

Fantastic! 😊