Who said waiting is boring?

in #photography6 years ago


- WHO SAID WAITING IS BORING? -


A few months ago, I went to the airport to pick up my sister. She went to Costa Rica for 10 days.

Bad News: The flight was delayed by one and a half hour

Good News: I had the cam with me :)

I enjoy a lot being in the airport, it’s maybe because I don’t travel a lot. So I took advantage of the situation and spent some time making photos. There are some cool lines and patterns! I hope you like them! :)


All pictures taken with Fuji X-T2 + XF10-24mm F4


If you like what you see:

Consider upvoting this post and following me for more original content

https://steemit.com/@pcusine

Sort:  

This was a really clean set. Stay at it. Waiting isn't boring if you're observant, I've seen in recent times.

That fuji is really doing great work! But, it does that in your hands and with your eyes!

Love the photos. Lately i am so happy when something or someone delays me, cause i get my phone or camera out and scout for shots :D

Hahaha thanks a lot man! Something delayed = time for shooting! :)

Well said @pcusine if you have such interesting things in your hands so why to get bored..u can convert your boredom to quality time.

Yes! Time is the most precious item! :)

Congratulations @pcusine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Really cool lines! Great architectural photography dude!

Awesome man! Pays to always have the camera around!

Sooo much symmetry! :) Never bored when we have our cameras around, hehe. Great images.

Wow..amazing photography..i like this traveling...all the best...

You made some nice pictures. But did you use any kind of filter? I mean, the pictures looking a bit like old. Or what do you sue to did edit them?