Paris - La Ville des Lumières - Pt 1

in #photography6 years ago

I just want to start by saying: I am so happy to see how many followers I've gained because of my first post. However, I am truly sorry for my long hiatus. I am excited to begin to post again and share my experiences with you.

As stated in my last post, my plan is the posting of all my "albums" of trips and adventures I've undergone. This is exactly that.

I've decided to make the first album of my collection about my trip to Paris in October 2016, Part 1. It was a truly enticing and beautiful adventure and I hope that through my photographs I am able to share the experience with you. Without further ado, the first gallery: (All pictures taken using a Canon EOS 700D with a standard 18-135 mm lens)

Panoramic View from atop the Arc de Triomphe - A bit blurry due to sun and excess light
IMG_0043.jpg

Montmartre
IMG_0034.jpg

Entrance - Les Invalides
IMG_0052.jpg

The whole of the album is not yet posted since I believed it could be a bit excessive and boring. If you disagree with my opinion, please let me know.

Santiago

Sort:  

Congratulations @pegandohueco! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!