1500 Followers - Thank You For All Your Love And Support

in #photography6 years ago

My dear friends,
I want to thank you for all your love and support that I receive from you every day.

jaa.jpg

The beauty of this network is that you never know what awaits you, surprises are possible every day. No matter what, that's why I like Steemit.
I'm still just an amateur photographer, I adore nature in every single way, as you can see in my photos

Sunsets are my passion

sunset.jpg

My favorite fresh seson fruit

fresh fruit.jpg

My camera loves flowers

flores.jpg

My fascination with little raindrops that are amazing on each plant

raind.jpg

My favorite challenges; I won a several of them :))

bwch.jpg

My leaves in many colors

listovi.jpg

I enjoy in macro bugs world

macroo.jpg

My mother's garden full of organic fruit and vegetables

organic.jpg

I can't resist wild plants

wplants.jpg

And for the end, my favorite red rose - the queen of flowers!

rrose.jpg

I would particularly like to thank my friends who supported me from the very beginning @homeartpictures @dumar022 @chrissysworld ; these three people helped me very much when I started on Steemit.
Of course, thank you to all my other friends, there are many of you, it's impossible to mention each one. Cheers :)))

foll.png

With love, Maya

ja b.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats and resteemed :-)

Thank you very much dear @lichtblick

THAnks for the resteem. Otherwise I wouldn’t see it!

Congrats and Upvote also from me.
You look great and happy girl!
Steem on

Congratulations on achieving it @pepe.maya

Thank you

It's a great surprise!Thank you so much @pusteblume

You are welcome! Merry Christmas!


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit

Thank you

welcome to steemit @pepe.maya, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

You and your photos rock. Keep up the fabulous work :)

You're so kind my dear friend! Thank you very much :))

wow,,,congratulation for steemit milestone.

Thank you

Your photographs are the most beautiful I have ever seen thanks to share with us .I am really excited to see your next post @pepe.maya

Thank you for your kindly comment! :)

Hi. Nice Photos. :) I start to follow you and I am 1501 follower. :)

Thank you

That are fantastic news! Congratulations to this success! It is well earned! Keep on posting good content!
Tipuvote!

Thank you so much, you're really surprised me! Wish you happy holidays :))

Congratulations and Merry Christmas to you and your family

Thank you very much! Merry Christmas :)

You're welcome

congratulations @pepe.maya .people like you motivate me to work harder on this network and learn as much as possible.I'm sure this was quite a journey for you until now and I'm sure that the follow up will be as good too.Greetings from Greece.Don't lose your focus and stay strong. p.s love your pictures

Thank you very much! Be active and steem on! Cheers!

Congratulations! good job! reaching 1500 followers is quite difficult, only with perseveration and with good contributions to the community is achieved.

Thank you! Be active and Stem; numbers will growing :)

Congrats
Thanks for sharing this sweet photos
Wish you.. Merry christmas & Happy holiday

Thank you my dear friend! Happy holidays to you! Merry Christmas :)

very nice pics dear friend

Thank you

Amazing - you got the next follower on your list.
Keep on steeming <3

Thank you! Steem on

congrats Bella!
Happy Holidays!
i haven't seen you in a while and it's good to see your name pop up in Steem world :)

Hey you cute girl! Merry Christmas to you and your family! Thank you, glad to see you :))

Aw thanks! (am 40 I can't be cute anymore haha)

I'm also glad to bump into you again!
Happy Holidays and may you have a prosperous New Year!

I'm 40, too and I'm cute too!!! :))))))
So, don't say it :)
Happy holidays to you and your family :)

okay then!
cheers to 40 and cute :D hahahaha

Gee.... why am I not following @pepe.maya with all her great pictures and content. Well now that @dumar022 has introduced us I will be following. Thanks .

Thank you :)

welcome to steemit...
lets works together
don't forget follow back and upvote @zibonk okay.

Congrats!

Thank you

Wish you a happy another year here on steemit. Awesome pictures :-)

Thank you for great wish! Cheers :)

so beautiful

Thank you :)

I congratulate you, friend @pepe.maya! Forward to new achievements!

Thank you very much dear Olga!

Awesome Photography. Beautiful work. Followed. I am a Photographer and artists/painter in Canada.

Thank you very much! You have follower too!

Congrats Maya!!!!

Thank you dear friend! :)

Congrats on your achievement! =D Love all your stunning photos and keep going ! =D Cheers and merry Christmas !

Ви Красуня ! You are beautiful. Very awesome photo

Beautiful Lady :)) Congratulations:)

I bookmarked your post so I could respond to you and I'm just catching up now, two weeks later.

What a wonderful journey this has been for you. Congratulations on achieving over 1600 followers now. You have been a model of consistancy and an inspiration to many including myself.

Your photography is really beautiful and I love the way you have illustrated all your favourite subjects in these grids. Fabulous overview of your work to date.

I wish you much happiness, many travel advertures and a wonderfully abundant and successful 2018. 🦋💎🦋