Wet Moss Glowing In The Dark

in #photography6 years ago

Moss glowing in the middle of the forest, catching only a few sunrays, so If you get lost, it will help you to find your way home.
Have a wonderful day my friends!

mah a.JPG

mah b.JPG

mah c.JPG

mah d.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext274008072676880.gif

Sort:  

What is mushroom? seems less clear

This is moss! It's very clear

ok thank you for your friend notification

Great photography

Thank you

These are lovely, like they are on their own planet!

Thank you :))

Moss illuminated by the sun is very beautiful, good friends work @pepe.maya😊

Thank you very much

Nice

Thx

Please upvote my post 😓😓

Do you want to upvote my post? I hope you will, I just need your upvote just once

Wow love this. Never zoomed in so much to moss

Thank you

great post

Thank you :))

Perfect Macro!

Thank you Olga :)

Love the macro photography :) its great how its a different world at that angle.

I agree with you. Thank you

Only a pleasure ;)

I’ve seen this kind of moss in the Bulgarian forests too! When I was younger I even collected different types of moss!
Nice photography! Recently, you seem to be into the macro photography a lot!

Glad you have it in your county! I adore nature macro world! It's fascinate what you can see :))

hello are beautiful and resistant to be small and if the colors are wonderful
Happy Friday

Thank you very much! Happy weekend!

Fantastic shots. It looks like the little magical forest :-)

For the kids! :))) You're absolutely right my dear :) Thank you

Absolutely beautiful. Thank you for showing us a side of the world that we usually miss.
(upvoted and followed) :)

Thank you very much

Hello dear, beautiful macros, the lighting is great.
Have a wonderful sunday:)