Hidden Colors in Office Still Life - own work

in #photography8 years ago

hidden colors

A polarizing filter can bring some beautiful color out of every day clear plastic, especially when you're working with slide film. Click the image to make it bigger.


If you like this or my other posts, click here for my blog page and hit the follow button in the upper right!

#pfunkphotos

Sort:  

wow. you made something ordinary look really cool.

yeah I would have never guessed the objects of the photo from the thumbnail

Thanks tuck!

It's the little things in life...

That's a really cool image. I'm a fan of photos and really all the visual arts. I am a filmmaker and blogger. I'll soon post a video of myself talking about film I think, if I can brave the camera!

Thanks :)

i suggest a better tag: #pfunkyphotos

haha

You well done! Beautiful work, I would like to myself such)
Вы молодец! Красивая работа , я хотела бы себе такую)

Thanks!

Took me a while to see what I was looking at. Looks cool though.

woow that's really amazing work you did
keep up the good work

Thank you mosab

Another great shot @pfunk, have never used a polarizing filter but the depth in these colors are amazing. Nice work!