You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset in my little bay, Fossvogur, Iceland

in #photography7 years ago

But if it helps, my camera is Canon EOS 400D, that have fallen to the ground so often that it doesn't obey my sometime :) And mostly I just use standard Canon 18-55mm lens. But I also take macro photos, but just the 'cheap' way, using extension tube set.

Of course it helps, at least to know it's your original artwork. Please put those info in your posts.

About the DPS, I just don't know too much about it to make a decision. What is the most used way? I would just use that I think.

See the latest Daily Photo Selection and decide: would you rather have only a link like it is now, or a linked photo, like others have?

Sort:  

OK, got it. Linked photo. All my post are original artwork and I will in the future put more info about camera end other technical info. Thanks for including my photo, it's a great honor.

Thank you @bragih. Your photo and photo of @tecnosgirl were added to the DPS from 4th of July.

Thanks!