When the rain stops

When the rain stopped, I immediately reacted with my friends, as usual to capture macro images, there were no other unique animals that I could catch, only dragonflies were wet, so I and my friends chose dragonflies in shooting.
PSX_2011.jpg

PSX_2012.jpg
Canon Eos 70D + Lens 18-135mm STM + Extension Tube (Auto)/External Flash + Diy Diffuser

Camera Settings

RAW format (this is useful during editing process, because we can do color correction on photo).
Aperture F4
Shutter Speed 1/800 sec.
ISO 250.
Picture Style Neutral.
White Balance (WB) Celvin 5000

Please Follow, Upvote and Resteem

If you like, do not forget to comment on this post and do not forget to follow me so you can see more photos and stories from me. maybe from my post there is an error, i will be glad if you leave a comment to explain about the science of photography you have. And please Resteem post to share experiences.

Take a look at some of my previous posts

If you like the pictures of my posts I allow you to take them, if you upload them back to Steemit do not forget to include the name @photographeraceh. Hopefully we can work together and support each other.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @photographeraceh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!