A beautiful scenery on the bank of a swamp

in #photography6 years ago

It’s a perfect view of swamp. You can see here various plants grown in the wet earth. In this photo I recognized some plants already –
1. Date palm
2. Banana Plants
3. Mango Tree
4. Coconut Seedlings
5. Shirish tree (Albizia Lebbeck)
6. Amlaki Tree
7. Tamarind Tree
8. Various kinds of weeds
9. Two types of water hyacinths
10. Various types of grass

I also found that wood-cutters chopped some woods near the bank of the swamp.

enter image description here

Stay with me …. :)

Sort:  

Awesome snap man! Looks like Tarzan is right around the corner :)

Where was this taken?

ha ha ... I took this snapshot in a village, India

That swamp reminds me of my home town...

yeah....... I'm also nostalgic :)

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This is a great work. You a truly a photoman

ha ha... I wanna get the username "photomania" but it is already existed so, I decided to take the username "photoman".
Thank you

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @photoman to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.