Magnifying Glass Photography Contest!

in #photography4 years ago

Hello #photography users! It's time for another contest! We are much overdue to offer another contest. This time we are going to do our first #MACRO photography contest!

20200722_205847[1].jpg

For this weeks contest: you must find a magnifying glass! Take a picture through a magnifying glass of any size with any camera! I will give away 500 #Photo token because we missed a week! RULES: comment your picture down below. Vote on {at least} one other persons picture. NO SELF VOTING.

1st place prize - 250 PHOTO tokens + half the payout.

2nd place prize - 200 PHOTO token.

3rd Place Prize - 50 PHOTO tokens

COMMENT WITH THE MOST VOTES WILL WIN.

20200722_211844[1].jpg

This is my sample entry. I will be posting it below {like you should to enter}. Feel free to vote for my entry to support the contest! If course I will NOT accept any prize. The prizes are for YOU to win! GOOD LUCK

Remember: The comment with the most votes will win. DO NOT SELF VOTE. Vote for at least one other entry.

Sort:  

20200722_211844[1].jpg

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 19 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10