What an Amazing Memorial - Must See

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The inspiring Lincoln Memorial; my family and I enjoyed climbing and sitting on the steps of Lincoln Memorial. It is definitely worth the climb. It is one of the best places to be at night in Washington, DC.

DSC04350.JPG

DSC04349.JPG

DSC04344.JPG

DSC04360.JPG
My family and I visited the Lincoln Memorial early afternoon and night around 9:00 pm. It was very crowded each time. If you have a plan to visit and beat the crowds, you may try to visit early in the morning.


So much bigger than we thought!

Hope you enjoyed the pictures!
Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

I would love to visit Lincoln Memorial, and what a great pictures you did upload and it's​ really great to spend some time with family in places​ like this.
thank you for this great post and I​ would love to see more post like this from you🙂
keep up the good work ✌🏻🤙🏻

Thank you. If you like to see more pictures in Washington, DC., you may like to look at my previous posts. Especially you may like "It's Breath Taking"; Washington Monument.