STREET PHOTOGRAPHY #3: FRUIT STAND

in #photography4 years ago

I am having fun of taking random shots. When I look at it, the result is quite good. Like this fruit stand that I took just because I want too look at the fruits the man was selling.

IMG_20200620_195527.jpg

I asked him if the supplies of fruits are already normal. He said the flow of deliveries is getting to normalcy but may be it will take sometime to be consistent. Now their concern was not the supply of the fruits but the customers who will buy. There are few customers everyday coming to their stand because of the scarcity of transport service going to the market.

The picture above is mine.


line2.png

This picture is mine using Panasonic Lumix camera.

DEDICATION
I would like to thank @zord189 for his 50 Hive Power delegation so that I can continue to share with you my works.

I will appreciate if others can give more delegations I can receive so that I can help other newbies here by upvoting their post. Also if you can curate my post. Thanks again.


line2.png

The Photohiver

@picsart


line2.png

You Can Now Join Hive. Click Here