My Evening Commute

in #photography6 years ago

Boston.jpg

This is what most commuters see when they walk Boston at 5 p.m. You could focus on the ugly (teh traffic, the horns) or the beautiful (the culture, the sky, the sights). This was taken with an iPhone 7 with the HDR setting on. Nothing else. Just beauty in daily life.

"Well I love that dirty water
Oh, Boston, you're my home
(Oh, you're the number one place)"
-The Standells

Sort:  

Hey @pilrim1, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

@exxodus - Thank you sir! I'm actually pretty poor at photography most of the time, so when I get a great shot I love to celebrate it!

Congratulations - You were selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day
UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg