A floating door…

in #photography7 years ago

Time for a new contribution to the #distinctivedoors group…
This time I found a floating door… at least, it was there… I swear, I saw it 😊

floating_open_door.jpg

Stay tuned to see the next doors I’ll post in #distinctivedoors
Please, don't forget to resteem if you like this door and/or post your own doors if you’re a door-freak 😉

You missed my previous doors?

No stress... just click on the following thumbnails to open the door to the previous picture...

Just stop rubbing my knees… Magdalena & Lucas are having an affair... To many people here… let’s make some room… Doors to Justice…

These doors are made to stay closed... Just try to open this one Knock Knock...

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😊
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

@randowhale @svamiva @photo-trail @the-sassy-owl @irreverent-dan @roomservice @ocrdu @tattoodjay @rem3600 @arunava @pixelfan @brightongreg @manuel78 @pixresteemer @pentaxke @battleaxe @achimbornemann @randowhaletrail @prateekgurjar

Well, you know, I‘m not absolutely convinced that trading that door for all these upvotes was a good deal for that poor steward. He really don’t look happy… I even think he wants his door back 😉
But I don’t mind. I’m really happy with all the support you all gave me… after all, it’s not my door 😊
Thanks guys, appreciate the continuous support you give me. Cheers 👍

Congratz, you just have been resteemed by @pixresteemer!

It seems that floating door have floated off… and do not intend to come back :) Well done @pixelfan. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thanks! And BTW... I'm still looking for that door 😂

THis is such a cool one :)

Thanks Jay! That steward was a bit annoyed as I kept on photographing him... but I felt safe, there was +/- 5 meter between us 😂

good one 👍

Thank you!

Nice catch! But was there really a door to begin with. And if so, where is it? Also, do they call that a door? ;-)

Yes there was... and it's gliding inside...and that's a good question 😂

Very cool, as are all your shots! Reminds me I need to post a door for my steem buddy @tattoodjay.