Public Housing…

in #photography6 years ago

kielblokken_grauw.jpg

Some public housing/buildings that are, for years already, a real landmark when you’re driving around Antwerpen. The 3 buildings have been renovated no long ago and they tried to make them less “gray” by adding some colours on top of them… but they remain “gray” buildings in my eyes…
So I decided to edit the picture the same way… very gray 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

You'd think they could come with some better colours...gray is so boring, especially if have been there for years.

Sick shot! What kind of camera are you using? If you dont mind me asking.

I don't mind... one that takes pictures ;-)