Hunting with my best friend.

in #photography6 years ago

I went duck hunting with my best friend about a month ago. I took some pics of us having a good time. I love the calm and quiet of being out in the middle of nowhere.

#bromance

Enjoy

Hunting Selfie

This is my best friend and his dog.

My best friend with his dog

And just the #dog

00000IMG_00000_BURST20171230163846015_COVER-EFFECTS.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @plgonzalezrx8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

A Russian dog named Laika was the first animal in space, traveling around Earth in 1957.