A Day of Hiking

in #photography6 years ago

Screenshot_20180427-191401.png

As I was exploring through the mountains I came across a modern cave painting. The area of which I love to explore is littered with many massive boulders, which when leaned against one another, create natural formations. I found an interesting piece about a mile up the mountain off trail.

Screenshot_20180427-191409.png

Screenshot_20180427-191412.png

Sort:  

Lovely canyon plus the cool art :)

Thanks, I was pretty interested by it!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.85% upvote!
I was summoned by @pllo3llo. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?