Hi friends! Hi HIVE!

in #photography4 years ago

Hi guys! Perhaps you remember me with steemit! I'm Polina, and I kept my blog and I kept my blog and showed my sketches and tattoo work!
I had a small problem, and I could not go to the main page called "miss.dara", because I found out that they had hacked me and stole money, unfortunately I could not restore access to it, and I had to create a new page! I really hope that you will support me, and you will like my art!
And for those who do not know me, I will tell you a little about myself.
My name is Polina, I am 22 years old, I live in Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine).
I loved to draw from childhood, but I have been seriously doing this for 8 years. I’m self-taught, I often draw portraits of famous personalities and just people with an interesting appearance, just animals, I also recently started doing tattooing and this has become not only my hobby but also my job! I really like it because I feel that it is mine and I want to do what I like.
In my blog I will share with you a piece of my life, work and of course my sketches and tattoos!
I hope that you support me! And I will support you!

Sort:  

Yay! At least you are here now.

Thanks :) And thanks for the help :)

Hi Polina! It's good to see you here on Hive. Sorry to hear about your troubles with your old Steem account. I think you will like it here on Hive! :)

Hi :) Thanks)

Welcome Polina! Take seat and enjoy your HIVE trip

@tipu curate

Welcome. Have a nice experience and waiting for your post.

I am sorry to hear you have been hacked. That is why it is so important to keep the passkeys safe.

I hope you are more careful this time around... 🤗

Hi) I was careful with this

Congratulations @pollyfoxxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wellcome Polina!

I'm sorry about what happened. I often wondered where you've been. Sent you a message on Instagram some days back. I'm glad you are here.
Welcome to hive

Hi) I only recently found out about this change, but it was too late) someone took advantage of this

I'm sorry about what happened, but welcome to HIVE 😁

Hi :) Thanks)

Hello! I didin't know you on Steemit but... Nice to meet you here on Hive :) I'm sorry for what happened to your account.
I will follow you with pleasure, welcome and have a nice day :)

thank u dear)

Hello :) nice to meet you.
Your work is awesome, you are very talented - I am new to HIVE and I recently got my first tattoo, am I allowed to post it in #art ?