HHG8: Colorful Blog "a swinging girl"

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0283.JPG


the girl was me, about a week ago I visited the Lampuuk beach with my close friends. there are many things we do and one of them is swinging on the swing that is rented out to the visitors. to swing here we have to pay IDR 5,000, - and if on the weekend we have to queue to be able to swing there, this is because very many people who want to just take pictures there (like me).

I asked my friend to take my picture while swinging here.
in addition I also wandered the beach to enjoy the beauty, Here some picture


https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmNMmMsDjSrosPsjHxfGCJW4ang7ACDexD9qqi94izfACa
https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmcXdXPhmrMvzs5WtSQ8XZup6Hg9jaXhCmrKEp7qAkD55g
https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmRVmYYmtU1wx7WSNtoiGJgK7EaEy1Ln8H3ahsJy29dNUk
Sort:  

Pictures are so beautiful, specially, that decorative swing with background behind it. I can imagine, In rainy days it would look more beautiful. Thanks @poocut for this colorful and refreshing post.
PS: copying this HHG8

thanks @shanu. certainly in this rainy day will give a good sensation for us to play here as you say

Hi @poocut, I love the swinging girl... so cheerful and colorful, and the view so awesome. I can feel the tranquility of the place. For a cheerful, colorful blog that made me smile, here's my tip! Do have a lovely colorful weekend!

that's right oh @ainie.kashif. when I come to this beach, the sound of the waves and the chirping of birds flying on the pine soothe the mind and heart.
then we will feel the serenity and peace

Hi @poocut! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @ainie.kashif!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

This is one of the best post so far in this HHG8 for me. lovely pictures..each photos have its own charming and your smile is so cute dear @poopcut.

The location also seems so nice with its geographically...The hut, the colors, the tender coconut on the side, the decorated swing rope everything makes this post colorful...

Thanks for posting this...

Thanks @angelro for reading this blog, and also for the support.
Hope we will be friend and always support each other

Thats for sure my friend....We will grow individually and collectively through this platform...It will become an easy task when people like @ainie-kashif is around....