HHG8: Colorful Blog "beautiful tiny bouquet"

in #photography6 years ago

image

I get this small bouquet of flowers from my friend, this flower looks very fresh, because he just picked it on the fence near the plantation. he plucked some flower stalks, and wrapped them together into small bouquets.
image

I thank him and I really like this little bouquet.
We used to call it saliara (tembelekan) in Latin called Lantana Camara
But sorry, I do not know the English.
maybe some of you know that, can you guys tell me!!

image

Here the flower grows very fertile, almost in every corner of the village this flower grows. In the yard of the house, on the fence, on the plantation etc. I think This flower is very unique, because in one petals of flowers consists of several kinds of colors. I really like the color. As this flower mixture of pink, yellow and violet make this flower is very attractive even though the flower is very small.

image

image

Sort:  

nice

hahaha....we can say it is a natural bouquet and believe when we were young it was abundantly available in our places too...

A colorful snap anyway..

ha ha ha ha
sure when we were kids we like to play with the flower.
strum it and wrap it together
oh it's the fondest memories of childhood

Flowers are too cute and sweet... and made them like a small bouquet. Great job @poocut. Be blessed and take care
PS: copying to HHG8

Nice

Thanks bg jef😀

Thanks too..
I often see the plant grow wild, but beautiful when flowering full of colorful premises

Hi @poocut, I like the small flowers, so pretty. Perhaps in English it is called Big-Sage or Wild-Sage. Here's an upvote for a beautiful colorful small flowers :D
smallflowers.PNG