Mauntain

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

हैलो दोस्तों कैसे हो l आशा करता हूँ कि सब लोग ठीक ही होंगे और जो मैं आज फोटो डालने जा रहा हूँ ,आशा करता हूं कि आप सभी लोगों को पसंद आये l यह दृष्य प्यारी सी घिरी हुई वादियों का हैं, जिसे हम जन्नत के नाम से भी जानते हैl
इन वादियों मे जो सुकून मिलता है वो शायद ही कहीं और नसीब होता होगा लोग जन्नत जाने के लिए क्या क्या करते है और हम उत्तराखंड के निवासी बचपन से लेकर जिंदगी के आखिरी वक़्त तक का जन्नत मे ही रहते है l
इसलिए आपसे निवेदन है कि एक बार अवशय हमारे उत्तराखंड की इन प्यारी सी वादियों मे आकर जिंदगी का असली मजा ले और उन दिनों को अपनी जीवन गाथा म शामिल करे l
धन्यवाद
जय उत्तराखंड जय देव भूमि

img_0.4492312776512904.jpg

img_0.29680404012245937.jpg

Sort:  

Hey 👋
Beautiful place where is Almora?

hi there @iliyan90 Almora is really place and its in India

beautiful!
I was in Rishikesh back in the summer of 2019.
For my yoga teacher training program

oh thats great it means you have been to uttarakhand before that is really great then I think I don't have to tell you more about this place 😀
oh thats great to hear.

Yep, I love it!
I love everything about Indian culture!
So peaceful and quiet people.
And all the traditions...
The people that live far in the mountains 🗻 without any access to their house, except a small walking road.

Just so beautiful...
And water coming from the top in a small stream...

Namaste 🙏

indeed this a beautiful place, I hope you enjoyed a lot here. come and visit here again and feel the peace again in the mountains. 😀🙏🧘‍♂️

Some day definitely!
Actually, I was thinking about doing 2020 a road trip in India, but I ended up with no money for this.
And I started thinking about doing the same in Bulgaria 🇧🇬,
But I end up participating in a Bulgarian tv show in the summer so I didn't have the chance and the money to travel.
But still for now my first road trip will be in Bulgaria 🇧🇬

🙏

bahut he badiya parkash bhai sahe hai, bas kabhe kabhe dalte reaha kro ese he.😀😍🙏

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal